Important Dates For Your Diary

Parents Evening 2019 - 2020

Year 11 Only – Monday 21st October 2019

All School – Monday 16th December 2019 – Term 1 Progress

All School – Monday 30th March 2020 – Preparing Students for the 2019 – 2020 Exams

All School – Tuesday 30th July 2020 – End of Year Progress

Parent - Teacher Forum 2019 - 2020

Wednesday 09th October 2019 – Parents / Carers

Wednesday 04th December 2019 – Parents / Carers

Wednesday 05th February 2020 – Parents / Carers

Further dates to be confirmed in February 2020

NRA Exam Week for Years 2 & 6 - 2019 - 2020

Examination Week – From 11th May 2020 to 15th May 2020

Test Results – Friday 22nd May 2020*

* This date will be dependent upon moderation completion

Year 1 Phonics Screening Test - 2019 - 2020

Test will take place week commencing 08th June 2020

Test Results – Friday 19th June 2020

NRA Exam Week for Years 7, 8, 9 &10 - 2019 - 2020

Examination Week – From 07th January 2020 to 17th January 2020

NRA GCSE Mocks for Year 11 - 2019 - 2020

Examination Week – From 07th January 2020 to 17th January 2020

Year 10 Work Experience Week

Student Transition Day

Sports Day 2019 - 2020

Tuesday 07th July 2020*
Wednesday 08th July 2020*

*Please note these dates are subject to change – dependent upon weather conditions

Various Planned School Themes 2019 - 2020

Anti-Bullying Week – From Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 15th November 2019

World Book Day – Thursday 05th March 2020

Internet Safety Week – From Monday 10th February 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

British Science Week – From Monday 09th March 2020 to Friday 13th March 2020

Diversity Day – Wednesday 18th March 2020

Diabetes Awareness Week – From Monday 08th June to Friday 12th June 2020

Classroom Assemblies 2019 - 2020 (Parent/Carer Invite)

Year 1 – Friday 17th January 2020

Year 2 – Friday 24th January 2020

Year 3 – Friday 31st January 2020

Year 4 – Friday 07th February 2020

Year 5 – Friday 14th February 2020

Year 6 – Friday 06th March 2020

Year 7 – Friday 13th March 2020

Year 8 – Friday 20th March 2020

Year 9 – Friday 27th March 2020

Whole School End Of Year Assembly 2019 - 2020 (Parent/Carer Invite)

Speeches & Elections 2019 - 2020

School Monitor Speeches & Elections For The Spring Term – Friday 20th December 2019

School Monitor Speeches & Elections For The Summer Term – Friday 03rd April 2020

School Monitor Speeches & Elections For 2020 – 2021– Monday 13th July 2020

School Council Speeches & Elections For 2020 – 2021 – Monday 13th July 2020

Various Planned School Activities 2019 - 2020

Year 6 School Team Captains – Friday 06th September 2019

End of Year Presentation Assembly 2019 – 2020 – Wednesday 15th July 2020

End of Year School Party – Wednesday 15th July 2020