Important Dates For Your Diary

Parents Evening 2018 - 2019

Year 11 Only – Monday 17th October 2018

All School – Monday 17th December 2018 – Term 1 Progress

All School – Monday 08th April 2019 – Preparing Students for the 2017 – 2018 Exams

All School – Monday 02nd July 2019 – End of Year Progress

Parent - Teacher Forum 2018 - 2019

Wednesday 10th October 2018 – Parents / Carers

Wednesday 10th December 2018 – Parents / Carers

Wednesday 13th February 2019 – Parents / Carers

NRA Exam Week for Years 2 & 6 - 2018 - 2019

Examination Week – From 13th May 2019 to 17th May 2019

Test Results – Friday 24th May 2019*

* This date will be dependent upon moderation completion

NRA Exam Week for Years 7, 8, 9, 10 - 2018 - 2019

Examination Week – From 08th January 2019 to 18th January 2019

NRA GCSE Mocks for Year 11 - 2018 - 2019

Examination Week – From 08th January 2019 to 18th January 2019

Year 10 Work Experience Week

Student Transition Day

Sports Day 2018 - 2019

Tuesday 09th July 2019*
Wednesday 10th July 2019*

*Please note these dates are subject to change – dependent upon weather conditions

Various Planned School Themes 2018 - 2019

Anti-Bullying Week – From Monday 12th November 2018 to Friday 16th November 2018

World Book Day – Thursday 07th March 2019

Internet Safety Week – From Monday 04th February 2019 to Friday 08th February 2019

British Science Week – From Monday 11th March 2019 to Friday 15th March2019

Diversity Day – Wednesday 20th March 2019

Diabetes Awareness Week – From Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June 2019

Various Planned School Activities 2018 - 2019

Year 7 School Team Captains – Friday 07th September 2018

School Monitor Speeches & Elections – Friday 14th September 2018

School Council Speeches & Elections – Friday 21st September 2018

End of Year Whole School Assembly 2018 – 2019 – Wednesday 19th July 2019

End of Year Presentation Assembly 2018 – 2019 – Wednesday 17th July 2019

End of Year School Party – Wednesday 17th July 2019

End of Year School Trip – Thursday 18th July 2019